Reengade Update

Made quiet a few changes here and there and did a lot more modeling. She’s getting there. I do see her being finally completed by the end of the month. I think I found a secondary hull configuration that I actually think will work and that I like. She’s got the whole low, compact profile thing going on, like the JJ-verse Renegade I did a year or so ago (which I need to remake).

Eventually I hope to post some stories of the adventures of the Renegade crew leading up to the events of the movie.

Leave a Reply

